More Than a Comeback

AFT Singles Points Leader and Production Twins Sac Mile-Winner Dalton Gauthier is back with a vengeance.

August 28, 2019

A Dealer/Racer Resurgence?

Harley dealers that race, once a decent-sized chunk of the paddock, are gone. Black Hills H-D and Vance & Hines are on a mission to reverse that trend.

August 27, 2019

Terry Rymer's Black Hills H-D Race Team: A New Dawn for the XG750R

The team owner of the AFT Production Twins powerhouse talks recent win and the future for dealer-owned teams.

August 21, 2019

Briar Bauman Wins Battle of Brothers at 73rd Peoria TT

Rookie Dallas Daniels Dominates for First AFT Singles Victory

August 17, 2019

CAT to the Rescue at Peoria – Again!

Last year, Caterpillar helped turn a Thunder Valley quagmire into TT near-perfection. This year, the company teamed with AFT and PMC to help redesign Peoria’s iconic jump for improved safety and excit...

August 15, 2019

Ryan Sipes: A Moto-Renaissance Man

Just over a week after his second dominant Buffalo Chip TT victory, Ryan Sipes reflects on his flat track experience and looks ahead to his first attempt at the formidable Peoria TT.

August 14, 2019