Tune-in Alert! Watch the 2018 Harley-Davidson Black Hills Half-Mile live today at 5:00 pm ET on FansChoice.tv

RAPID CITY, S.D.. (August 7, 2018) - The Harley-Davidson Black Hills Half Mile presented by Law Tigers Motorcycle Lawyers is today, August 7, with practice-to-Main Event live stream coverage beginning at 3:00 pm MT (5:00 pm ET) on FansChoice.tv. 

Don't miss the action from the fastest Half-Mile venue anywhere - legendary Black Hills Speedway

Can Buffalo Chip TT winner Jake Johnson once again top reigning AFT Twins presented by Vance & Hines champion Jared Mees? Will AFT Singles points leader Dan Bromley get back on the podium? Or will chief rivals Ryan Wells and Shayna Texter end up besting him? Tune in today and find out

Gates open for today's Harley-Davidson Black Hills Half-Mile presented by Law Tigers Motorcycle Lawyers at 2:30 pm MT (4:30 pm ET), with practice and live coverage beginning at 3:00 pm MT (5:00 pm ET). Heats are scheduled to start at 6:15 pm MT (8:15 pm ET), just after Opening Ceremonies. There will be an Autograph Session/Fan Walk at approximately 8:15 pm MT (10:15 pm ET)

Main Events are scheduled to begin at 9:15 pm MT (11:15 pm ET), with racing concluding at approximately 10:15 pm MT (12:15 am ET)

Tickets for the Black Hills Half-Mile are available now at the following link:
https://www.showclix.com/event/black-hills-half-mile

For a thoroughly in-depth experience with flag-to-flag coverage of both Main Events enhanced by drone and onboard footage, be sure to catch the NBC Sports feature telecast of the Harley-Davidson Black Hills Half-Mile presented by Law Tigers Motorcycle Lawyers when it premieres on NBCSN on Saturday, August 18 at 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT). Be sure to check your local listings, or for the complete broadcast schedule for AFT on NBCSN, please visit http://www.americanflattrack.com/events-nbcsn.

SERIES PARTNERS