Tune-In Alert! AFT's SATURDAY OF SPEED IS TOMORROW!

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (August 9, 2019) American Flat Track will air back-to-back-to-back racing tomorrow for a true Saturday of Speed on August 10, 2019

First up will be the back-to-back NBCSN television premieres of the 2019 Buffalo Chip TT presented by Indian Motorcycle at 1:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT) immediately followed by the 2019 Black Hills Half-Mile presented by Law Tigers at 2:00 pm ET (11:00 am PT).

Finally, fans looking for some high-speed Mile action can tune into FansChoice.tv for the live 2019Law Tigers Legendary Sacramento Mile presented by Cycle Gear beginning at 4:30 pm ET (1:30 pm PT).

2019 Law Tigers Legendary Sacramento Mile live-streaming schedule:

4:30 pm ET: Practice

5:20 pm ET: AFT Production Twins Qualifying 1

5:40 pm ET: Roof Systems AFT Singles presented by Russ Brown Motorcycle Attorneys Qualifying 1

6:10 pm ET: AFT Production Twins Qualifying 2

6:20 pm ET: AFT Twins presented by Vance & Hines Qualifying 1

6:30 pm ET: Roof Systems AFT Singles Qualifying 2

7:15 pm ET: Roof Systems AFT Singles Heats

7:45 pm ET: AFT Twins Qualifying 2 

7:55 pm ET: AFT Production Twins Semis

8:30 pm ET: Opening Ceremonies

8:40 pm ET: Roof Systems AFT Singles Semis 

9:05 pm ET: AFT Twins Semis

9:30 pm ET: AFT Production Twins Main

10:50 pm ET: Roof Systems AFT Singles Main

11:20 pm ET: AFT Twins Main

Click to here to watch live: www.fanschoice.tv

SERIES PARTNERS