American Flat Track Grand Awards Party to be Live Streamed on FansChoice.tv on Oct. 7

NEW YORK CITY, NY (October 6, 2018) American Flat Track’s Grand Awards Party on Sunday, October 7 at Manhattan’s Classic Car Club at Hudson River Park’s Pier 76 will be live streamed on FansChoice.tv tomorrow, October 7, from 5:30 – 7:30 pm ET (2:30 - 4:30 pm PT).

The event will highlight the best of the 2018 American Flat Track series, from class champion presentations and other notable awards, to stunning video footage of the year’s best moments – and much more.

There will also be announcements and breaking news that are sure to shake things up for the 2019 AFT season. Flat track fans will not want to miss the news and presentations, so be sure to catch it!

Live streaming of the AFT Grand Awards Party will be available on FansChoice.tv Sunday, Oct. 7 beginning at 5:30 pm ET (2:30 pm PT) at the following link: https://www.fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track.

SERIES PARTNERS