23
Jun

Orange County Half-Mile

Orange County Speedway – Middletown, NY
12pm ET
/ 9am PT
Add To Calendar
2024-06-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Orange County Half-Mile on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Orange County Speedway – Middletown, NY on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
29
Jun

Bridgeport Half-Mile

Bridgeport Speedway – Swedesboro, NJ
2pm ET
/ 11am PT
Add To Calendar
2024-06-29 14:00:00 America/New_York Bridgeport Half-Mile on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Bridgeport Speedway – Swedesboro, NJ on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
06
Jul

Lima Half-Mile

Allen County Fairgrounds – Lima, OH
10am ET
/ 7am PT
Add To Calendar
2024-07-06 10:00:00 America/New_York Lima Half-Mile on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Allen County Fairgrounds – Lima, OH on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
14
Jul

Du Quoin Mile

Southern Illinois Center – DuQuoin, IL
12pm ET
/ 9am PT
Add To Calendar
2024-07-14 12:00:00 America/New_York Du Quoin Mile on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Southern Illinois Center – DuQuoin, IL on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
04
Aug

Peoria TT

Peoria Motorcycle Club – Peoria, IL
1pm ET
/ 10am PT
Add To Calendar
2024-08-04 13:00:00 America/New_York Peoria TT on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Peoria Motorcycle Club – Peoria, IL on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
11
Aug

Black Hills Half-Mile

Black Hills Speedway – Rapid City, SD
2pm ET
/ 11am PT
Add To Calendar
2024-08-11 14:00:00 America/New_York Black Hills Half-Mile on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Black Hills Speedway – Rapid City, SD on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
17
Aug

Sturgis TT Pre-Show on FS2

Streets of Downtown Sturgis – Sturgis, SD
1pm ET
/ 10am PT
Add To Calendar
2024-08-17 13:00:00 America/New_York Sturgis TT Pre-Show on FS2 on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Streets of Downtown Sturgis – Sturgis, SD on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
17
Aug

Sturgis TT on FOX Network

Streets of Downtown Sturgis – Sturgis, SD
2pm ET
/ 11am PT
Add To Calendar
2024-08-17 14:00:00 America/New_York Sturgis TT on FOX Network on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Streets of Downtown Sturgis – Sturgis, SD on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
17
Aug

Sturgis TT Pre-Show on FS1 (Re-Air)

Streets of Downtown Sturgis – Sturgis, SD
9pm ET
/ 6pm PT
Add To Calendar
2024-08-17 21:00:00 America/New_York Sturgis TT Pre-Show on FS1 (Re-Air) on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Streets of Downtown Sturgis – Sturgis, SD on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
17
Aug

Sturgis TT on FS1 (Re-Air)

Streets of Downtown Sturgis – Sturgis, SD
10pm ET
/ 7pm PT
Add To Calendar
2024-08-17 22:00:00 America/New_York Sturgis TT on FS1 (Re-Air) on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Streets of Downtown Sturgis – Sturgis, SD on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
08
Sep

Springfield Mile I

Illinois State Fairgrounds – Springfield, IL
7am ET
/ 4am PT
Add To Calendar
2024-09-08 07:00:00 America/New_York Springfield Mile I on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Illinois State Fairgrounds – Springfield, IL on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
08
Sep

Springfield Mile II

Illinois State Fairgrounds – Springfield, IL
11am ET
/ 8am PT
Add To Calendar
2024-09-08 11:00:00 America/New_York Springfield Mile II on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Illinois State Fairgrounds – Springfield, IL on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
22
Sep

Lake Ozark Short Track

Lake Ozark Speedway – Eldon, MO
12pm ET
/ 9am PT
Add To Calendar
2024-09-22 12:00:00 America/New_York Lake Ozark Short Track on FOX Sports American Flat Track Race Lake Ozark Speedway – Eldon, MO on FOX Sports FOX Sports Network American Flat Track
SERIESPARTNERS